About

Recommended Suppliers

Recommended Suppliers

At the QEII Centre, we work with trusted and valued partners who we know will enhance your event.

All suppliers listed below have met the standards and values expected by the QEII. From florists to photographers you can be assured you will be in good hands.

Florists
Designer Flowers

Shirley Poyntz
designerflowersuk.com
+44 20 8961 6844
+44 7956 308 050
s.poyntz@designerflowersuk.com

Dover Flowers

John Oakley
doversflowers.com
+44 20 7834 8784
doversflowers@btconnect.com

Elizabeth Marsh

emfd.co.uk
+44 20 7738 8506
florist@elizabethmarsh.co.uk

Lavender Green Flowers

Alice Groom
lavendergreen.co.uk
+44 20 7127 5303
+44 7827 998 805
info@lavendergreen.co.uk
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk

Planteria

Katie Le Chevalier
planteriagroup.com
+44 845 505 3333
enquiries@planteriagroup.com

Exhibition Company
Complete Presentation Ltd

Craig Piper
complete-presentation.co.uk
+44 199 389 0960
info@completepresentation.co.uk

Exhibition Power

Jamie Doolan
exhibitionpower.co.uk
+44 333 355 4171
info@exhibitionpower.co.uk

Havills Exhibition Ltd

Alan Milligan
havillexhibitions.co.uk
+44 180 331 4000
alan.milligan@havillexhibitions.co.uk

Lion Exhibition Services

Tony Holden
lionexhibitions.com
+44 121 517 0250
tonyh@lionexhibitions.com

Manktelow Exhibition & Display

Richard Kerry
manktelow.co.uk
+44 20 8881 7922
info@manktelow.co.uk

Warwick Event Services

Sophie Brookes
wce.co.uk
+44 845 351 0392
sophie@wce.co.uk

Exhibition Services
Mobile Creche
Nipperbout

Josh Kay
nipperbout.com
+44 129 671 2658
events@nipperbout.com

Furniture Hire
City Furniture Hire

Claire Osbourn
cityfurniturehireltd.com
+44 845 300 5455
info@cityfurniturehireltd.com

Europa Furniture Hire

Stephen Murphy
europainternational.com
+44 845 430 3015
stephen.murphy@europainternational.com

Furniture Hire UK

Andrew Andreou and Martin Crankson
furniturehireuk.com
 +44 844 567 5744
Aa@millmoll.com
Mc@millmoll.com

Yahire

Davide Bisceglia
yahire.com
+44 20 7112 8511
info@yahire.com

Flags
Flagmakers

Carmel Finn
flagmakers.co.uk
+44 149 477 0112
carmel@flagmakers.co.uk

Branding
Amt Marketing Ltd

Emiliano Marotta
amtmarketing.com
+44 148 345 9310
emiliano@amtmarketing.com

Theming
Event Trees

Sital Chandarana
event-trees.co.uk
+44 7973 736 061
info@event-trees.com

Entertainment
Contraband Events

Lauren Schofield
contrabandevents.com
+44 20 8829 1140
info@contrabandevents.com

Mobile Music Company

Steve Leslie
mobilemusiccompany.co.uk
+44 20 8786 9000
slewis@mobilemusiccompany.co.uk

Sternberg Clarke

Conor Brand
sternbergclarke.co.uk
+44 20 8877 1102
sales@sternbergclarke.co.uk

Photography & Videography
SMD Photography

Gary Summers
smdphotography.co.uk
+44 7941 594 042
info@smdphotography.co.uk

Simon Callaghan

simoncallaghanphotography.com
+44 7736 072 373
simon@simoncallaghanphotography.com